Uncategorized

Christmas Shopping (or Window Browsing if you want to be technical:)

OK so I think this has got to be the cutest Booster Seat Ever. Found over at Warm Biscuit it comes in Blue, Pink and Blue gingham and Pink Polka dots:)

Remember this! They also sell Classic Toys I haven’t finished looking yet, there is so much to see:)


My girls are crazy for My Little Ponies and Littlest Petshop, I adore these Calico Critters as maybe something different? I found them over at
Wonder Brains .

Also check out Oompa Toys they have made in Europe and America toy options if you are feeling in a lets not support China mood:D

Sometimes I just want something a little more unique then the typical chain store fare and you gotta love the net for some awesome buying ideas! Happy Shopping Ya’ll!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Shopping (or Window Browsing if you want to be technical:)

  1. Thanks for tips:) And OMG that life sized goat on landbrige! My dh was all “I want that!”, lol.

Leave a Reply

