Uncategorized

ya so what.

I’ve hit bottom a couple of times in the last week or so,  interesting note for those of you who haven’t gotten there yet, they have those fun house bouncers down there, frankly I was expecting snarling alligators, but hitting bottom and then going back up and hitting again, well I think it more then makes up for something green and mean.

I am beginning to suspect my karma is bi-polar.

Oh yes a very Happy Mothers day to all the woman out there, after all we are all mothers whether we mother a kid (or two) a husband, a cat or a dog or even a dying aloe vera plant. I hope you had a great day:)

Leave a Reply

