Uncategorized

You’ve got to ask yourself one question: ‘Do I feel lucky?’ Well, do ya, punk?

Sometimes I can be a total brat.

A snob.

Absolutely impossible to be around.

And I am soooo not apologizing for it either.

Back to, well, whatever. I slept in this morning, you would not believe it but I woke up around 8:30, its dead quite in my house. Joff has taken the kids to his moms house for breakfast and here I am laying in bed, playing around on the computer. LOVE it! My cat Buddy is stretched out beside me and sure its Saturday gotta get stuff done, but this is nice and Joff is getting a blueberry cheesecake for lunch:)

So Elli finds a butter knife in the van and says ” Oh my goodness! A knife!”  😀

One thought on “You’ve got to ask yourself one question: ‘Do I feel lucky?’ Well, do ya, punk?

  1. You are most certainly not a snob! And I’ve never found you hard to be around…I think you are funny and talented and beautiful and wonderful! I miss seeing you on Sundays!! Love ya.

Leave a Reply

