Uncategorized

Memorial Day

 

Its late, We had a great and fantastic time with family today, I have loads more pics…. for tomorrow:)

I hope everyone has had a safe day and for those who have had lost a loved one military or not, I pray your memories where fond and full of peace. A thanks that can never be repaid to those who have sacrificed a family member for our country and for my family, they truly are never forgotten.

DSC_6475 web

My family

DSC_6573web

Joff and Evs

DSC_6495web

Katie and Autumn

DSC_6388web

Leave a Reply

