Uncategorized

Rain, rain go away………

It is June ( I think). I am wearing a sweater. Yes, I am a wimp.

Okay so I am super excited about my clever and fantastic find and I have to share, I found over a hundred (100!) books in like new or new condition for $23 dollars! Oh yea, that’s right, $23 bucks:)  I got early readers, science, history, vintage, picture and chapter books.  At least twenty of them where on my Amazon wish list. So very happy:)    

We have adopted two baby ducks, they are living in the house in a large wooden box and my kittens have taken up “babysitting” them.DSC_7488webDSC_7434web

 

I’ll post pictures of my duckies in a bit.

~K

Leave a Reply

