Uncategorized

My kingdom for my Broom!

UPDATE: Broom is now home safe and sound, the chickens where holding it hostage in the hen house, maybe as a sign I need to clean it out, anyway I am off to give my broom a good bath:)

Someone ran off with my broom, I am so very, very much not kidding either. We searched for hours, inside, outside and everywhere else. Considering the very close relationship I have with my broom you can imagine how very upset I am and yes I know I can go get a new broom but I want my old broom back. If you have my broom, please, please return it, I love and miss it. Please.

K~

Leave a Reply

