Uncategorized

Research

So what do you think? Do you bother with it or do you just decided and do?

I am a hopeless research addict. I can research something for years before I decide on any given thing, my camera for instance, I finally went Nikon after a year and a half. Cars, Computers, Doctor’s and Homeschooling. The list is endless. Even stuff that I haven’t the slightest bit of interest in requires research, because I love the research, the thrill of the hunt, flipping thru books and finding that magical combination of keywords.  

And then when people do something stupid and wonder what went wrong, my answer is usually always the same, how much research did you do first.

😀

On the other hand a little impulsive decision making can’t hurt every now and again.

Or can it?

I’ll have to look it up.

K~ 🙂

Leave a Reply

