Uncategorized

Having fun with my baby (and the dog:P)

Taking pictures of animals can be a real challenge and my hyperactive German Shepard is no exception so you can only imagine my happiness at finding the perfect trick to getting his attention! DSC_9204 web

 

Caleb and I had a great time throwing grass into the air and watching it float back down. I think we did a very good job of “mowing” the lawn this evening:) I love how the simplest things can make a child so very happy.

.DSC_9166webDSC_9174 webDSC_9229 web

DSC_9160 copyweb

Leave a Reply

