Uncategorized

How to crush a child’s hopes and dreams and have them thinking it is all there own idea.

Today I convinced my little Prima’s to forget there dreams of being ballerina’s.

I am soooooo mean:)

After stretching, we ran thru the five positions and practiced plie’s (I am so not up on the terminology, I just know how to do it:)) and then we watched a documentary on ballerina’s.

I learned two things today.

1. I am so out of shape and not half as limber I used to be.

2. Show kids how much work something is and they will happily quit.

K~

Leave a Reply

