Uncategorized

Kevin Skinner? You have got to be FREAKING KIDDING ME!

I am so agitated and upset, is everyone in America freaking tone deaf? The guy can’t sing! Barbara can sing, the Fab 5 can dance, do I have to go on? I am soooooo upset, this was my summer show, the lame thing I looked forward to after the kiddies went to bed and I am so vastly disappointed at this end.

This is so WRONG!

One thought on “Kevin Skinner? You have got to be FREAKING KIDDING ME!

  1. Thank you!!! My girlfriend and I just shook our head in disgust when his name was announced. He had the worst frickin performance out of all 10 acts. He can’t sing….What the hell was America thinking?

Leave a Reply

