Etsy

i WANT.

These earrings. I found them in this Etsy Store

There is so little I want out of life (ha ha) but as soon as I saw these earrings I wanted them and now I finally have something to put on that Christmas list Joff has requested, seriously all I had down after a week of thinking about it was pens. But these earrings, oh how I must have them!

One thought on “i WANT.

  1. They are truly amazing, but I cannot stop picturing little grabby hands pulling at them and tearing off my earlobe.

    (And with that cheery thought, I bid you adieu. ;>)

Leave a Reply

