Uncategorized

Cold.

I am huddled up, three blankets tucked around me, internet surfing.

It is 5 degrees out there and will likely be much colder before the night is over, I have gone around and snugged my kidlets up in even more quilts and blankets. The dog and cats are as close to the wood stove as they can get without being singed and I have hung even more blankets up around the windows and doors. I think it is time to invest in some new windows.

Today as been long, exhausting even and I have not begun to finish the projects I started two days ago,  no school today, must go stock the fire now

Happy Birthday Nana, Love you!

K~

Leave a Reply

