Uncategorized

Sue is Funny (and she wants to give you a $100 bucks)

I blogged about Navel Gazing at its Finest a while ago, a long while ago. Sue blogged I was happy and then she stopped blogging, like forever. I was sad. I secretly hoped she had run off to do stand up comedy and was way to busy opening fan mail to blog anymore. ( I waited sooooo long for the DVD!).

Finally she has come back to us! Seriously I read alot of blogs and very, very, very very, very few (Very, very, few) make me laugh out loud like hers does.

She is hosting a giveaway over on her blog right now for a $100 dollar Best Buy gift card and while I have my doubts on my winning it, I figured now was as good a time as any to tell every that she is BACK!

(I just got my 2010 IKEA magazine in the mail and while I could go on all day about how much I love Sue and I how blog stalk her religiously I must go grab a cup of tea and indulge IKEA land for a bit. Please don’t ever make me choose between Sue and IKEA:))

K~

P.S I don’t personally know Sue (sadly) I just like to pretend that I do, so I drop her name all over the place like a crazed fan.

😀

2 thoughts on “Sue is Funny (and she wants to give you a $100 bucks)

  1. YOU MUST CHOOSE! ME OR IKEA! YOU CANNOT HAVE BOTH.

    KIDDING.

    (That’s a lot of capital letters, I know.)

    Thanks for the link – and I think you’re pretty dang awesome yourself. 🙂

  2. Oh THANK-GOODNESS you where KIDDING, I might have had to ask for a little time to think on it:)
    Thanks for commenting.
    😀

Leave a comment