Uncategorized

Things do not look good…..

Yesterday it took me an hour and a half to wash my dining room table. An hour and a half……I kept remembering things I forgot to do and wandered off to do them and then half way to wherever I was going I would forget where I was going and then I would put in a load of laundry forget about closing the lid and wander off to finish washing the table. I could go on but as you can see I am a total mess.

I do realize that this kind of absentmindedness is usual (for me) in pregnancy but this is ridiculous! Although it might explain finding the paper-cups, two flashlights and half my mail in the freezer the other day.

:0

K~

Leave a Reply

