Uncategorized

Insane

Today I actually got dressed, as in I put on jeans and a t-shirt and washed my face. Then I cried because I realized I was wearing jeans I haven’t worn in six months so I cut my bangs.
And my hair.
K~

One thought on “Insane

  1. I feel at a loss for the right thing to say, but wanted you to know that you have been in my thoughts and prayers. I’m attachedto4 at THSL.

    Each person grieves differently and experiences things differently, so I can’t say I know exactly how you feel, but I have been there with the emotional ups and downs. I lost a baby at 16 weeks and I felt so many things you’ve written about and I just wanted to give you a virtual hug. It’s a lonely place to be, a loving family sure does help, but please be very gentle with yourself and give yourself all the time you need. And please email me if you ever need to talk about it with someone who has also experienced pregnancy loss. An online support group helped me a lot, if that would help you at all, there are pregnancy loss groups on yahoogroups. I’m so very sorry about the loss of Natalie. (((Hugs)))

Leave a Reply

