Kids · Picture Post · Uncategorized

Fathers Day Pictures

This last one, this is what I usually get when I mention “picture time”. Individually my kids love to be photographed, all at the same time, well that is like worst  punishment ever! Maybe not that bad. And today they all where absolutely fantastic. I love my babies♥.

One of these (possibly two) will be printed onto a sketchbook for Joff’s birthday, I ordered a tie for him today using individual shots of the kids, it is really cute but I am a bit apprehensive about it. I have never ordered from this company and frankly it wasn’t cheap. I will be biting my nails till it comes in the mail.

Again I ♥ love ♥ my babies, they are such good kids and I am so happy and relieved that they put up with my crazy photographer mommy craziness. I am so happy that we got some really cute shots especially after last November (do you remember that gosh awful shot?) I feel like I am really growing and improving in not only my photography but my editing skills too. And maybe my people skills, lol, because no one ended up in tears this time.

While we try to teach our children all about life,
Our children teach us what life is all about.
~Angela Schwindt

K~

Leave a Reply

