Photography · Picture Post

MCP and The flamingo

MCP Actions is having an awesome contest. Awesome. I believe she did this last year, at least I remember seeing pics that people had submitted and thinking, wow, CLEVER! I am afraid that the creative side of my brain is on permanent vacation but I had a fun trying to come up with something anyway. Cheesy, but I love cheese. So.

You have to include the word (letters) MCP in your photo.  I first took the fan shot and photoshopped in MCP: keeping it cool but then my resident flamingo got all huffy and insisted he could do better, I snapped this while he was playing around:)

So. Cheese. E.

K~:D

Leave a Reply

