Natalie

The little things

1. We have a little outfit that we bought Natalie. Felicity got it out today and said “I bet Natalie would have looked so cute in this.”

2. There was a lady at the store today, she was a total stranger and very pregnant, she chatted at me for a bit all about her baby. She is due two days after my due date.

3. I went to a thrift store that I had not been in for a while and the girl who works there was very excited to let me know they had some new maternity clothes in.

4. Everett was wondering if Natalie’s favorite color would be yellow today.

5. There where like 20 new babies and 40 pregnant woman roaming around town today.

It wasn’t a bad day, but here at the end of the day I am feeling anxious, overwhelmed and sad.

K~

Leave a Reply

