Holiday

Made it this far…..

2011

Hi

I am so proud of myself, I have been holding my breath waiting for the overwhelming anxiety I always feel at this time of year to storm on in and nothing, I am content, happy and maybe even a little bored.

I am concerned that I might have been abducted by aliens.

I chickened out and went to bed early last night, well I tried to anyway, the kids insisted on staying up and to there credit they tried mighty hard to stay awake. Katie made it to 11:00 PM. So close. I woke up to let the dog out at 12:30 (ish) Since I have never actually rung in the New Year, I didn’t feel like I missed out:).

Today is good, house is clean. As clean as it will ever get without a maid service anyway. Sun is out, weather is perfect.

And I have Oreos. I have been obsessing over Oreos and I finally made it down to the store. Happy.

I found my Garfield comic strip!

Jon: We’re going to change the way we do things around here!

Garfield: Whoa…….We do things around here?

Hahahaha:D

K~

Leave a Reply

