Birthday · Kids · Picture Post

Chantelle

July 10th. 8:10 AM.

Chantelle Melodie finally decided to join the family. At 9 pounds 4 ounces and 22 inches long she is my biggest baby!

Holding her, marveling at her health, her strength and her absolute adorableness I cannot believe even now one week later at the miracle of my youngest daughter. I can (and do!) hold her for hours. She is quiet and sweet, I am so very much in love with my little chickadee.

All of the children are smitten with Chantelle, they love to take turns feeding her, holding her, singing to her and even changing her diaper!

I am so thankful for my Chantelle,  for my children and my husband. My prayers have been answered and I am blessed.

K~

Leave a Reply

