Birthday · Picture Post

Snapshot

I am Happy.
I have so many blessings. I am loved. And I am happy!
I turned 28 last week.
My children hugged me and kissed me and told me how very much the loved me and wished me a happy birthday. All day. All day long they brought me homemade gifts and treasures that they had saved just for me. They went shopping with money they had worked hard to earn and brought home chocolate and stuffed Angry Birds and a silly card that we are all still giggling over.
It was a wonderful, wonderful birthday. People are always asking me how I can possibly manage seven children and how I must have my hands full. WoW! That is crazy or you are one brave woman! People, I am LUCKY. So lucky to have seven wonderful children.

K~20110818-070541.jpg

Leave a Reply

