Birthday · Kids · Picture Post

Tomorrow!

Has it really been an entire year?!

My sweet Wilkens came into this world when she was good and ready and she has maintained that attitude ever since, spoiled, petted and altogether the sweetest princess a mother could want. She makes us laugh every day, I still enjoy waking up to snuggle her in the middle of the night and no matter what else in this world she has proven to me that God knows better then any of us. I cannot imagine a single day of life without her smiles and dancing, without her nonsense chatter and constant demands of hugs and kisses. Tomorrow my baby turns one. I am so lucky to not only have Chantelle in my life but all of my wonderful, amazing kids. Children are Joy.

K~

 

One thought on “Tomorrow!

  1. I agree, children are joy! I love mine ever so dearly as well. It is hard to believe that a year has passed. Time never gives us a break. She is a beautiful little girl.

Leave a Reply

