Everyday · Holiday · Kids

Peaches and Stuff

I am fairly certain that Peaches broke the phone.  She takes phones quite seriously and bathing them in milk is apparently what one does with a phone.

She also loves computer screens and keyboards. Keyboards have to be smashed by fat little paws until the computer gives up and shuts off.

The cats do not like the computer. Prowler has learned how to turn it off and he likes to do so whenever I am doing something important or when he wants my attention, which incidentally, is all the time.

The printer is just plain evil and does what ever the crap it wants.

Miss Constance is here tonight, you would think the Queen herself was up for a visit, I am so very glad that the cousins love each other. Even when we adults can not seem to behave the children manage to stay friends, something I am extremely grateful for. I have a few things to learn from the wee ones I think.

The girls put on a delightful play just as I walked in the door this evening, they have promised to repeat the performance tomorrow so that I might record it.

Turkey day is imminent!

I Adore and Love Thanksgiving♥

tumblr_mvlx3fgaK91qkliv0o1_500

DailyOddCompliment

K~

Leave a Reply

