Everyday

This post is short because I just realized I have to go to the library.

Have you ever had something to watch and you were excited and there you are sitting on the couch with your popcorn, favorite pillow and a fuzzy fat cat only to realize the show you were thinking about isn’t on, because you don’t even know what freaking day it is, and worse there is nothing else on, so, you know, sad face.

No! what is even worse is there is nothing to read. It has been forever since I have been to the library.

I miss it.

The library is magical….now that I think about it I do believe I owe them money……hmmmm, the library is kind of like heaven but the librarian is a Dr. Jekyll/ Mr. Hyde persona…..scary, but awesome.

e5bd5137be6c757b3711145ec5d6ed99

 

b4a485f85462f07249d04150e27feec2

K~

(I love librarians, they are the awesomest-est ever.)

 

Leave a Reply

